Selzacherstrasse 32   |   CH-2545 Selzach   |   info@brorep.com   |   www.brorep.com   |   Tel: +41 (0)32 641 03 80

BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.

Are your goals...

    Higher quality?

    Increased productivity?

    Longer service life of your machinery?

    Lower maintenance costs?

    Machine safety (CE standard)?

    Advanced energy efficiency?

Then you have come to the right place!

Our speciality: PARTIAL & TOTAL OVERHAULS

With our highly motivated team we revise your machines according to the latest quality and safety regulations (CE). We carry out partial or total revisions according to customer requirements, with or without new painting. Be it accessories, apparatus or complete machines. We also take care of all scraping work or electrical installations / conversions for you. Contact us for a non-binding offer.

Cam machines
Total overhaul / conversion
Tornos M-7 VarioSpeed
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
CNC guided machines
Total overhaul in case of fire
Tornos Deco 2000
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
Multi-spindle automatic lathes
Total overhauling
Tornos AS-14
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
Other machines
Total overhaul
Agathon 175 A
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.

We are there for you worldwide...

No matter whether we can help you in China, the USA, Russia, Eastern Europe, Australia or anywhere else, our team is not afraid to make your machinery run smoothly. Did you know that we provide on-site training all over the world to familiarize your staff with the correct handling of your machines? This reduces high maintenance costs and the machine runs flawlessly. With almost 40 years of experience, we are your international specialist for repairs & retrofitting of bar turning & machine tools (conventional as well as CNC controlled).

BroRep AG SHORT PORTRAIT

We are an innovative family business specializing in the repair and overhaul of bar turning / machine tools (conventional as well as CNC controlled), loading magazines, spare parts and accessories. The managing director Peter Brotschi and his wife founded the family business BroRep AG in 1998 with many years of experience in the industry. Over the years the company has continuously developed and expanded. Learn more about the development of BroRep AG on our time axis:

Selzacherstrasse 32   |   CH-2545 Selzach   |   info@brorep.com   |   www.brorep.com   |   Tel: +41 (0)32 641 03 80

BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.

Sont vos objectifs:

    Une qualité supérieure?

    Une productivité accrue?

    Un parc de machines plus durables?

    Une diminution des frais de maintenance?

    La sécurité des machines  (norme        )?

    Une meilleure efficacité énergétique?

Alors vous êtes au bon endroit chez nous!

Notre spécialité: LE RÉTROFITAGE

Notre équipe met sa forte motivation au service de la révision de vos machines conformément aux dernières dispositions relatives à la qualité et à la sécurité (CE). Les révisions partielles ou totales sont effectuées d’après les souhaits des clients, avec ou sans nouvelle peinture. Qu’il s’agisse d’accessoires, d’appareils ou de machines entières. Nous effectuons également pour vous toutes sortes de travaux de grattage ou d’installation/transformation électriques. Contactez-nous pour recevoir une offre sans engagement.

Machines à cames
Révision totale / modification
Tornos M-7 VarioSpeed
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
Machines à commande numérique CNC
Révision totale en cas d'incendie
Tornos Deco 2000
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
Machines multi-broches tours automatiques
Révision totale 
Tornos AS-14
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
Autres machines
Révision totale 
Agathon 175 A
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.
BroRep AG - Repaturen & Retrofitting Tornos, Agathon, Schaublin, etc.

Nous sommes à votre service dans le monde entier...

Que nous devions nous rendre service en Chine, aux États-Unis, en Russie, en Europe occidentale, en Australie ou ailleurs, notre équipe ne recule devant rien pour garantir le parfait fonctionnement de votre parc de machines. Saviez-vous que nous proposons des formations sur place dans le monde entier afin d’apprendre à vos collaborateurs comment bien manipuler les machines? Cela permet de réduire les coûts d’entretien et de garantir le bon fonctionnement des machines. Avec près de 40 ans d’expérience, nous sommes votre spécialiste international pour les réparations & le rétrofitage des machines de décolletage & des machines-outils (traditionnelles ou à commande numérique).

BroRep AG EN QUELQUES MOTS

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale innovatrice, spécialisée dans les domaines de la réparation & de la révision des machines de décolletage et des machines-outils (traditionnelles ou à commande numérique), des systèmes de chargement, des pièces de rechange et des accessoires. Après des années d’expérience dans le secteur, Peter Brotschi a fondé en 1998 avec sa femme l’entreprise familiale BroRep AG, qui a continué de se développer et de grandir au cours des années. Jetez un coup d'œil à notre frise chronologique pour en découvrir plus sur l’évolution de BroRep AG: